Kronos - MUM - Mum (CD, Album)

Download Kronos - MUM - Mum (CD, Album)
Label: Klein Records - klcd 017 • Format: CD Album • Country: Austria • Genre: Electronic • Style: Leftfield, Downtempo


Verlorene Freunde - Doitsche Patrioten - Demo - Mein Land (Cassette), Pretty Maids - Love Games (Vinyl), Kávé - Infinity (24) - Ilyen Nincs És Mégis Van (CD, Album), Bear’s Den - Red Earth & Pouring Rain (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ice Cream Man - The Arthur Cable Blues Band - Same Old Blues (Cassette), M·a·z·e - Koda Kumi* - Grow Into One (CD, Album), Slow - BirdPen - On/Off/Safety/Danger (CD, Album), I Aint The One - Backstreet Girls - Hellway To High (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sortez Couverts - Niro (5) - Si Je Me Souviens (CD, Album), Blanco Y Rojo - Javi Cantero - Tracalcatraca (CD, Album), Afscheid - Various - Alle 40 Goed - Kleinkunst (CD), Side 1 - Celery - Celery Casio X-mas (Cassette), Das Boot - U96 - Das Boot (Cassette, Album), Untitled - Muro - Mocha Soul 2 (CD), The Limestone Rock, Dan Breens - The Chieftains - The Chieftains (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Kronos - MUM - Mum (CD, Album)

  1. Dugami says:
    Sep 13,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mum on Discogs/5(22).
  2. JoJozuru says:
    Sep 13,  · referencing Mum, CD, Album, klcd Competent and, at times, quite good downtempo from the German duo Mum. On their self-titled debut, they get the grooves going and don't fret much about the little stuff/5(40).
  3. Tukus says:
    - Mum - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search /5(2).
  4. Fenrizuru says:
    Now, 20 years after the record dropped onto planet Earth, Morr Music is re-issuing the remastered album with its original artwork, adding newly commissioned re-works: A note-for-note representation of “Smell Memory“ by Kronos Quartet (with additional drums by múm’s Samuli Kosminen), a gentle reinterpretation of “Random Summer” by acclaimed pianist and composer Hauschka and an .
  5. Malatilar says:
    Format: CD Note: 2CD, Remastered Dig-Deeper. Users Also Bought. Shot Forth Self Living [Expanded Version] (CD) Medicine DJ Kicks [Import] (CD) Motor City Drum Ensemble Souvenirs D'un Autre Monde (CD) Alcest Thought For Food (CD) The Books Artist Releases. Yesterday Was Dramatic - Today Is OK [20th Anniversary Edition] (LP).
  6. Vujind says:
    It's an enchanted world that Múm inhabit. Conceived in a remote Icelandic lighthouse, Finally We Are No One is an electronica album that conjures up hazy, half-remembered memories of childhood, both magical and eerie. The obvious comparisons are with Boards of Canada and Múm's compatriot, Björk/5().
  7. Dogar says:
    Yesterday Was Dramatic – Today Is OK is the debut studio album by Icelandic experimental musical group Múm. It was released by TMT Entertainment in Iceland on 11 March , and then on 2 April in the United Kingdom. In , Múm performed the album live in its entirety as part of the All Tomorrow's Parties-curated Don't Look Back series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *