Techno - Simon Says - Machina (Vinyl, Album)

Download Techno  - Simon Says - Machina  (Vinyl, Album)


Privacy - Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar (Cassette, Album), L.A., Land Of The Barking Car - Brian Bromberg - Magic Rain (CD, Album), Old Medicine - The N.E.C., Jovontaes - Untitled (Vinyl), Guarda Esta Noche Para Mi - Los Locos (3) - Un Zumbido De Amor (CD, Album), Mary Had A Little Lamb - No Artist - Toddler Tunes Disc One (CD), Psalm Antiphon: Nigra Sum - Jeremy Filsell - Marcel Dupré Complete Organ Works Vol.11 (CD, Album), Anastacia - Heavy Rotation (CD, Album), Photograph (Album Version) - Nickelback - Photograph (CD), Ydinkärki - Obduktio - Obduktio (Cassette, Album), Nathan Morris Of Boyz II Men* - Wishes (CD), Lucky Now, Soul On Fire - Danzig - Danzig (Vinyl, LP, Album), Moïd - Dead Man Ray - Berchem (CD, Album), Untitled - Various - Generic Noise Comp. (File)

8 thoughts on “ Techno - Simon Says - Machina (Vinyl, Album)

  1. Zulkigul says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Machina on Discogs. Label: Dialect Recordings - DIAL • Format: Vinyl 12 Simon Says - Machina (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(5).
  2. Araramar says:
    Machina by Simon Says, released 21 March 1. Exurbia 2. (In) No Time 3. Rain 4. Synchronicity 5. Disrupt 6. Lonely Waves 7. Machina 8. Uchronia 9. Gloaming There and After Techno Memory Apollo Thomas first movie's original soundtrack composed and .
  3. Golkis says:
    Explore releases from Simon Says at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Simon Says at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All Albums: DIAL Simon Says: Machina ‎ (12", Album, Ltd, Num) Dialect Recordings: DIAL
  4. Keramar says:
    Album was composed by Simon Says and was released on March 21, Soundtrack consists of 12 tracks tracks with duration over about 30 minutes. Album was released by Dialect. Tracks preview provided by iTunes. If you like Machina Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, we strongly recommend to buy it. Support composers, artists and performers so they can release more music in the future.
  5. Maugami says:
    Simon Says - Machina - Exurbia / In No Time / Rain / Synchronicity / Disrupt / Lonely Waves / Machina / Uchronia / Gloaming / There and After / Techno / Memory: Dialect, DIAL Label: Dialect. Catalogue number: DIAL Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Simon Says - Machina and more releases on Dialect.
  6. Tojale says:
    Producers like Simon Says are rare these days. Imagine a kid born in the first parisian rave era, who played guitar during the week, the head in the sky with diamonds and raving around Paris on saturday night. Leather boots and Techno, with attitude.
  7. Mejind says:
    Simon Says - Écoutez Simon Says sur Deezer. Avec Deezer, musique en streaming, découvrez plus de 56 millions de titres, créez vos propres playlists, téléchargez .
  8. Mule says:
    Any serious Says fan should own this import. O.K. yes, it does cost as much as the Gross National Product of Yemen, but it is well worth it. This import from Japan includes all the songs from the regular length album plus the bonus tracks "My Day" and "Quiet Time". These are excellent examples of where Simon Says has come from/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *